Our Crazy Life

Baby Fever =)

Posted on: July 29, 2009

He has such kissy lips!!

He has such kissy lips!!

She wanted to hold him the entire time!

She wanted to hold him the entire time!

We had a really mellow day, just kicked back & Lo came over… I made her a broccoli cheese pasta for lunch & we just chatted & caught up since we haven’t seen each other in a whole sum of 4 days! That is a big deal people, haha! Even though we talk daily. Then Lo left and James came home, and our friend Junior came over & brought his 3 month old baby boy over. Junior helped James work on his bike so Bella & I got to take care of baby Logan. He is such a happy & handsome baby!! I just loved him! Bella was awesome with him. I let her hold his bottle & help me feed him. And then she helped me burp him. After Logan fell asleep, Bella wanted to hold him and so I let them lay down together… it was priceless. It definitely made me realize that I am not ready for another baby yet because when Logan would cry, it seemed like that is when Bella needed me to help her with something. And then I tried getting Bella out of the high chair while holding Logan and that just didn’t work well… so, I am going to enjoy these moments I have with Bella and not rush into things… I told Junior to bring Logan to me anytime he needed a break since he is a stay at home dad, I am sure that can be stressful for a guy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

