Our Crazy Life

Oroville Bar

Posted on: August 11, 2009

Love my boo!!

Love my boo!!

On Saturday, there was a big event in Oroville at a Local bar that one of the Hellbent Member’s owns.  I wasn’t going to go but at the very last minute – I decided to drive up there with Tiffany and I am so happy I did!!  The bar was HUGE!  Had at least 10 TV’s in it – a few pool tables – huge dance floor, and the bar was great!!  I had 2 jager bombs, a pineapple vodka drink and 3 beers… I was hammered and feeling awesome!!  I could not get off the dance floor!  The girls and I played so many songs in the jukebox that I am pretty sure the place was getting sick of our music but, I didn’t care – it was awesome!!! 🙂   I haven’t had fun like that in awhile where I could just let loose and I want to do it again, REAL SOON!

1 Response to "Oroville Bar"

Yay for getting hammered and letting lose! I did last Friday but oops! I blacked out. =\
I’m not the drinker I used to be.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

