Our Crazy Life

Photography…

Posted on: October 13, 2009

My new photography business is really starting to BOOM! 🙂  I did a preschool photoshoot at the beginning of October and they turned out awesome… I am really excited on how the finished product turned out & I hope the parents like the pictures!  I also did a boudoir photoshoot for my sister’s best friend and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with the way they turned out.  I can’t wait to see what she does with the pictures for her soon to be husband.  Next week I will be doing my first shoot of engagement pictures… I am a little nervous since I have never done any before but I am sure it will be nothin!  I have a baby shower coming up that I will be taking pics at, as well as family pictures the first two weekends of November.  This is a big deal since all I have been doing is family & friends mainly.  I cannot wait to get the upstairs bedroom set up as a studio so I can bring people into my home and do more things with the camera.  I must say, natural lighting pictures are my ultimate favorite thing to do but the last few sessions I have done indoors have turned out great!!!  Yaaaaaay! 

So, with that said… to all my blogger readers… if you know of anyone trying to get rid of their camera, or any photography props that I could use, please let me know! It would be greatly appreciated!   I can’t wait to get the ball rollllinnnn and make some good money doing what I absolutely LOVE!!!! 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

