Our Crazy Life

Just plain… CUTE!

Posted on: March 1, 2010

So yesterday, the weather was beautiful!  So, we decided to go to Fairy Tale Town… Bella LOVED IT.  The entire way there she said “We’re going to faiwy tale town mama?”  And I would reply… “yes, Bella, we are” and then 2 minutes later… she would said “We’re going to faiwy tale town mama?” and well… you get the hint, she did this the whole 20 minute drive there.  Fun stuff.   But, my reason for this post… absolute cuteness right here.  Are you ready for this?  We’re driving, listening to music… talkin… and all of a sudden Bella says “Look mama, the sun is working again!!”.  And then James asked what she said,  I repeated it… and then she said “its not broken!”.  How STINKIN cute is that?   I just had to share! 🙂  I love the way she thinks!  Here are a few pics from our fun day!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

