Our Crazy Life

Daddy needs pull-ups?

Posted on: June 10, 2010

The other day, James’ bike broke down… so Bella and I drove over to where his bike was down and when we got there, I rolled the window down and asked him if he needed me to get anything from the house for him so he could fix it… like a phillips or anything?  Bella heard me say phillips and she said “mommy, why does daddy need pull-ups?”.  It was too funny, I told her that daddy needed a phillips screwdriver… not pull-ups.  Well, we ended up going home and right before we pulled into the drive way, James calls me and I answered the phone on speakerphone and he said he fixed his bike!  Bella heard him say it and when we hung up, she said “daddy fixed his bike with his pull-ups mom?”.  AHHHHHH, I JUST LOVE HER! 🙂 

So, here is a picture of Daddy & Bella… fixing their bikes, with their “pull-ups”… I mean, phillips! 😉

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

