Our Crazy Life

This little girl…

Posted on: June 10, 2010

is my best friend!  I love her more than words can express! And I am so lucky to call her my daughter! ❤

2 Responses to "This little girl…"

You two are too cute. I cannot wait to have that with my daughter!!

That’s how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven’t even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolutely LOVE being a Mommy and that is so refreshing to see.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • littleelle: you're so gorgeous! what a perfect little belly. and the train idea for a nursery is SO cute. i can't wait to see pictures!
  • Kristi Maristi: That's how I feel with Milo. He is such my buddy, and i know we haven't even entered the truly fun stage yet. I Love when you blog Linds. You absolute
  • Kristi Maristi: I Love the train idea Linds. I think the Rickster will love it. Yes, I totally just called your pop's the Rickster. Love you. Miss you. Are you still

Categories

